Term Dates

Below are the term dates for our online group classes:


Autumn


Term starts Wednesday 18 August 2021


Mid-term holidays 

  • Monday 20 September 2021, autumn holiday

  • Monday 18 to Monday 25 October 2021, mid term break

 

Term ends Friday 17 December 2021


Christmas holidays

  • Monday 20 December 2021 to Wednesday 5 January 2022

 

Spring
 

Term starts Thursday 6 January 2022
 

Mid term holidays

  • Monday 14 to Friday 18 February 2022,  mid term break

 

Term ends Friday 8 April 2022
 

Easter holidays

  • Monday 11 to Friday 22 April 2022

 

Summer
 

Term starts Monday 25 April 2022

 

Term ends Friday 1 July 2022